Welcome to the Internet Commentator Database Register | Login | Submit commentators

Chris Murphy

Twitter Bio: Darts commentator @OfficialPDC & @DartsLiveLeague Sporting Chance Comms Manager & Gambling Education @PDPA_Darts Comms Manager chris@pointmediauk.com

Is this you? Please DM us on Twitter or use our contact form to become verifed on ICDb. Verified commentators can correct listings added for them, add contact details / website, add a photo or audio sample and more.

Twitter : @ChrisMurphy180

Last 5 matches worked on by Chris Murphy (see all)

03/04/2022John Desreumaux v Donovan LotteringWDF World Darts ChampionshipEurosport (UK)Main CommentatorEnglish
02/04/2022John Scott v Johnny HainesWDF World Darts ChampionshipQuest (UK)Main CommentatorEnglish
13/03/2022Fallon Sherrock v Lisa AshtonWomen's Series (PDC)PDCTVMain CommentatorEnglish
06/02/2022Robert Thornton v Martin AdamsWorld Seniors Darts Championship (WSD)BBC iPlayer (UK)Main CommentatorEnglish
06/02/2022Terry Jenkins v Martin AdamsWorld Seniors Darts Championship (WSD)BT Sport 2 (UK)Main CommentatorEnglish

Top 20 channels worked on by Chris Murphy

BBC iPlayer (UK)15
YouTube: OnlineDartsTV6
BT Sport 1 (UK)6
BT Sport 3 (UK)5
BT Sport 2 (UK)4
SportyStuff TV2
Eurosport (UK)2
talkSPORT 2 (UK)2
Quest (UK)2
PDC Facebook Live1
YouTube: Professional Darts Corporation1

Top 20 teams worked on by Chris Murphy

Jonny Clayton11
Michael van Gerwen8
Gerwyn Price7
Joe Cullen7
- MODUS -6
Ian White6
Peter Wright6
Scott Mitchell6
Ryan Searle5
Brendan Dolan5
Damon Heta4
Michael Smith4
Adrian Lewis4
James Wade4
Luke Humphries4
Jamie Hughes4
Dimitri Van den Bergh4
Keegan Brown3
Raymond van Barneveld3

Top 20 people worked with by Chris Murphy

Paul Nicholson45
Dan Dawson18
Ray Stubbs15
Helen Chamberlain15
Bobby George15
Mark Webster9
Paul Starr6
Tony O'Shea2
John Rawling1
Richard Ashdown1
Lynsey Hipgrave1
John Gwynne1
Nigel Pearson1

Chris Murphy Video Gallery

Back to List of Matches
ICDb Sites(updated)
Site Sponsor
My Betting Sites UK
Latest Entries
Jonny Clayton v Michael van Gerwen: Max Hopp for DAZN (GER).
Jonny Clayton v Michael van Gerwen: Elmar Paulke for DAZN (GER).
Michael Smith v Michael van Gerwen: Max Hopp for DAZN (GER).
Michael Smith v Michael van Gerwen: Elmar Paulke for DAZN (GER).
Gary Anderson v Jonny Clayton: Max Hopp for DAZN (GER).
How to use ICDb
How to search:

Choose either a competition, commentator or team to see listings of matches.
Then click a match to see the details.
Remember to choose the dates you want to search for in order to see full results.

How to submit:

Only registered users can submit commentator listings, click Register to do this.
Once registered click Submit Commentators at the top of page and select a match and channel (or World Feed).
Choose from the drop-down to add Commentators, Presenters and Reporters using the Add Row button to submit more than one person.
Click Submit to add your listing to the database.
Trending Matches
Trending Commentators
#1 - Match Postponed
#2 - Nigel Pearson
#3 - John Part
#4 - Wayne Mardle
#5 - Laura Turner
Top Contributors
Liverpool FC News - BeIN Sports Schedule - Internet Commentator Database - Shortwave Radio Schedules - Twitter - Contact

Data ©2022 named contributors. Site ©2022 Stephen Cooper. Icons made by Freepik,Pixel Buddha from www.flaticon.com