icdb.tvICDb Welcome to the Internet Commentator Database.
Register | Login | Submit commentators.IAD

Commentaries by Florian Hempel

now▼▼ Thursday 9th Feb 2023 ▼
09/02/2023 17:25Nathan Aspinall v Gerwyn PricePremier League (PDC)DAZN (GER), DAZN 1 (GER)RHJR
09/02/2023 16:50Gerwyn Price v Michael van GerwenPremier League (PDC)DAZN (GER), DAZN 1 (GER)RHJR
09/02/2023 16:20Michael Smith v Nathan AspinallPremier League (PDC)DAZN (GER), DAZN 1 (GER)RHJR
09/02/2023 15:45Michael van Gerwen v Dimitri Van den BerghPremier League (PDC)DAZN (GER), DAZN 1 (GER)RHJR
09/02/2023 15:15Gerwyn Price v Chris DobeyPremier League (PDC)DAZN (GER), DAZN 1 (GER)RHJR
09/02/2023 14:45Nathan Aspinall v Peter WrightPremier League (PDC)DAZN (GER), DAZN 1 (GER)RHJR
09/02/2023 14:20Michael Smith v Jonny ClaytonPremier League (PDC)DAZN (GER), DAZN 1 (GER)RHJR
now▼▼ Friday 30th Dec 2022 ▼
30/12/2022 16:40Luke Humphries v Stephen BuntingPDC World Darts ChampionshipDAZN (GER), DAZN 1 (GER)RHJR
30/12/2022 15:25Michael van Gerwen v Dirk van DuijvenbodePDC World Darts ChampionshipDAZN (GER), DAZN 1 (GER)RHJR
30/12/2022 14:10Rob Cross v Chris DobeyPDC World Darts ChampionshipDAZN (GER), DAZN 1 (GER)RHJR
30/12/2022 10:15Michael Smith v Joe CullenPDC World Darts ChampionshipDAZN (GER), DAZN 1 (GER)RHJR
30/12/2022 08:50Gabriel Clemens v Alan SoutarPDC World Darts ChampionshipDAZN (GER), DAZN 1 (GER)RHJR
30/12/2022 07:45Kim Huybrechts v Dimitri Van den BerghPDC World Darts ChampionshipDAZN (GER), DAZN 1 (GER)RHJR
now▼▼ Thursday 29th Dec 2022 ▼
29/12/2022 17:00Jonny Clayton v Josh RockPDC World Darts ChampionshipDAZN (GER), DAZN 1 (GER)RHJR
29/12/2022 15:40Gerwyn Price v José de SousaPDC World Darts ChampionshipDAZN (GER), DAZN 1 (GER)RHJR
29/12/2022 14:20Luke Humphries v Vincent van der VoortPDC World Darts ChampionshipDAZN (GER), DAZN 1 (GER)RHJR
29/12/2022 10:40Dave Chisnall v Stephen BuntingPDC World Darts ChampionshipDAZN (GER), DAZN 1 (GER)RHJR
29/12/2022 09:35Rob Cross v Mervyn KingPDC World Darts ChampionshipDAZN (GER), DAZN 1 (GER)RHJR
29/12/2022 07:45Dirk van Duijvenbode v Ross SmithPDC World Darts ChampionshipDAZN 1 (GER), DAZN (GER)RHJR
now▼▼ Thursday 27th Oct 2022 ▼
27/10/2022 16:30Damon Heta v Vincent van der VoortEuropean Championship (PDC)DAZN (GER)r96
27/10/2022 16:00Michael Smith v Karel SedláčekEuropean Championship (PDC)DAZN (GER)r96
27/10/2022 15:30Nathan Aspinall v Josh RockEuropean Championship (PDC)DAZN (GER)r96
27/10/2022 15:00Luke Humphries v Krzysztof RatajskiEuropean Championship (PDC)DAZN (GER)r96
27/10/2022 14:30Rob Cross v James WadeEuropean Championship (PDC)DAZN (GER)r96
27/10/2022 14:00Danny Noppert v Andrew GildingEuropean Championship (PDC)DAZN (GER)r96
27/10/2022 13:30Ryan Searle v Martin LukemanEuropean Championship (PDC)DAZN (GER)r96
27/10/2022 13:00Dirk van Duijvenbode v Madars RazmaEuropean Championship (PDC)DAZN (GER)r96
now▼▼ Thursday 28th Apr 2022 ▼
28/04/2022 17:15James Wade v Jonny ClaytonPremier League (PDC)DAZN (GER)rockvii
28/04/2022 16:40Michael Smith v Jonny ClaytonPremier League (PDC)DAZN (GER)rockvii
28/04/2022 16:10James Wade v Gerwyn PricePremier League (PDC)DAZN (GER)rockvii
28/04/2022 15:40Jonny Clayton v Peter WrightPremier League (PDC)DAZN (GER)rockvii
28/04/2022 15:10Michael Smith v Gary AndersonPremier League (PDC)DAZN (GER)rockvii
28/04/2022 14:40Gerwyn Price v Joe CullenPremier League (PDC)DAZN (GER)rockvii
28/04/2022 14:10James Wade v Michael van GerwenPremier League (PDC)DAZN (GER)rockvii
now▼▼ Sunday 30th Jan 2022 ▼
30/01/2022 16:15Dave Chisnall v Joe CullenThe Masters (PDC)DAZN (GER)r96
30/01/2022 15:15José de Sousa v Joe CullenThe Masters (PDC)DAZN (GER)r96
30/01/2022 14:10Jonny Clayton v Dave ChisnallThe Masters (PDC)DAZN (GER)r96
30/01/2022 10:15Michael van Gerwen v Joe CullenThe Masters (PDC)DAZN (GER)r96
30/01/2022 09:25Simon Whitlock v José de SousaThe Masters (PDC)DAZN (GER)r96
30/01/2022 08:35Gerwyn Price v Jonny ClaytonThe Masters (PDC)DAZN (GER)r96
30/01/2022 07:45Dave Chisnall v Michael SmithThe Masters (PDC)DAZN (GER)r96
now▼▼ Saturday 29th Jan 2022 ▼
29/01/2022 17:20Michael van Gerwen v Luke HumphriesThe Masters (PDC)DAZN (GER)r96
29/01/2022 16:10Peter Wright v Simon WhitlockThe Masters (PDC)DAZN (GER)r96
29/01/2022 15:15Gerwyn Price v Ryan SearleThe Masters (PDC)DAZN (GER)r96
29/01/2022 14:10Jonny Clayton v Dimitri Van den BerghThe Masters (PDC)DAZN (GER)r96
29/01/2022 10:20James Wade v Dave ChisnallThe Masters (PDC)DAZN (GER)r96
29/01/2022 09:30Michael Smith v Krzysztof RatajskiThe Masters (PDC)DAZN (GER)r96
29/01/2022 09:00Gary Anderson v Joe CullenThe Masters (PDC)DAZN (GER)r96
29/01/2022 07:45José de Sousa v Rob CrossThe Masters (PDC)DAZN (GER)r96
now▼▼ Friday 28th Jan 2022 ▼
28/01/2022 17:40Devon Petersen v Luke HumphriesThe Masters (PDC)DAZN (GER)r96
28/01/2022 17:15Dirk van Duijvenbode v Simon WhitlockThe Masters (PDC)DAZN (GER)r96
28/01/2022 16:45Joe Cullen v Daryl GurneyThe Masters (PDC)DAZN (GER)r96
28/01/2022 16:20Dimitri Van den Bergh v Ian WhiteThe Masters (PDC)DAZN (GER)r96
28/01/2022 15:45Rob Cross v Brendan DolanThe Masters (PDC)DAZN (GER)r96
28/01/2022 15:20Ryan Searle v Mervyn KingThe Masters (PDC)DAZN (GER)r96
28/01/2022 14:50Dave Chisnall v Stephen BuntingThe Masters (PDC)DAZN (GER)r96
28/01/2022 14:00Krzysztof Ratajski v Gabriel ClemensThe Masters (PDC)DAZN (GER)r96
All times are EDT. The current time is 00:11.
ICDb Sites(updated)
Site Sponsor
My Betting Sites UK
Latest Entries
Unknown Commentators
There are 5 listings which have unidentified commentators including:

How to use ICDb
How to search:

Choose either a competition, commentator or team to see listings of matches.
Then click a match to see the details.
Remember to choose the dates you want to search for in order to see full results.

How to submit:

Only registered users can submit commentator listings, click Register to do this.
Once registered click Submit Commentators at the top of page and select a match and channel (or World Feed).
Choose from the drop-down to add Commentators, Presenters and Reporters using the Add Row button to submit more than one person.
Click Submit to add your listing to the database.
Trending Matches
Trending Commentators
Top Contributors
Users Online
There are 0 online users, including registered users and guests.
Liverpool FC News - BeIN Sports Schedule - Internet Commentator Database - Shortwave Radio Schedules - Twitter - Contact

Data ©2023 named contributors. Site ©2023 Stephen Cooper. Icons made by Freepik,Pixel Buddha from www.flaticon.com
Change your preferences | Privacy Policy. ICDB is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.
Page generated : 04/10/2023 04:11:30 GMT Local:EDT/US