icdb.tvICDb Welcome to the Internet Commentator Database.
Register | Login | Submit commentators.IAD


Part of the ITV (UK) network.

Last 5 matches on ITVX (UK) (see all)

04/03/2023Gary Anderson v Dimitri Van den BerghUK Open (PDC)ITVX (UK)
04/03/2023Peter Wright v Richie BurnettUK Open (PDC)ITVX (UK)
04/03/2023Nathan Aspinall v Joe CullenUK Open (PDC)ITVX (UK)
04/03/2023Michael Smith v Luke HumphriesUK Open (PDC)ITVX (UK)
04/03/2023Gerwyn Price v Jeffrey de ZwaanUK Open (PDC)ITVX (UK)

Top 20 commentators / pundits working on ITVX (UK)

Jacqui Oatley54
John McDonald44
Chris Mason39
Alan Warriner-Little39
Stuart Pyke30
Ned Boulting26
John Rawling22
Mark Webster17
Dan Dawson12

Top 20 competitions broadcast on ITVX (UK)

The Masters (PDC)23
UK Open (PDC)19
Bahrain Darts Masters15

Top 20 teams broadcast on ITVX (UK)

Michael Smith8
Rob Cross7
Gerwyn Price7
Peter Wright6
Chris Dobey5
Dimitri Van den Bergh4
Luke Humphries4
Jonny Clayton4
Gary Anderson3
Dave Chisnall3
Michael van Gerwen3
Danny Noppert3
Dirk van Duijvenbode3
Raymond van Barneveld3
Nathan Aspinall2
Joe Cullen2
José de Sousa2
Richie Burnett2
Stephen Bunting2
Ross Smith2

Back to List of Matches
ICDb Sites(updated)
Site Sponsor
My Betting Sites UK
Latest Entries
Unknown Commentators
There are 5 listings which have unidentified commentators including:

How to use ICDb
How to search:

Choose either a competition, commentator or team to see listings of matches.
Then click a match to see the details.
Remember to choose the dates you want to search for in order to see full results.

How to submit:

Only registered users can submit commentator listings, click Register to do this.
Once registered click Submit Commentators at the top of page and select a match and channel (or World Feed).
Choose from the drop-down to add Commentators, Presenters and Reporters using the Add Row button to submit more than one person.
Click Submit to add your listing to the database.
Trending Matches
Trending Commentators
Top Contributors
Users Online
There are 0 online users, including registered users and guests.
Liverpool FC News - BeIN Sports Schedule - Internet Commentator Database - Shortwave Radio Schedules - Twitter - Contact

Data ©2023 named contributors. Site ©2023 Stephen Cooper. Icons made by Freepik,Pixel Buddha from www.flaticon.com
Change your preferences | Privacy Policy. ICDB is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.
Page generated : 27/03/2023 12:05:15 GMT Local:BST/GB