icdb.tvICDb Welcome to the Internet Commentator Database.
Register | Login | Submit commentators.IAD

Viaplay (ISL)

Part of the Viaplay network.

Last 5 matches on Viaplay (ISL) (see all)

23/02/2023Gerwyn Price v Michael van GerwenPremier League (PDC)Viaplay (ISL)
23/02/2023Jonny Clayton v Michael van GerwenPremier League (PDC)Viaplay (ISL)
23/02/2023Michael Smith v Gerwyn PricePremier League (PDC)Viaplay (ISL)
23/02/2023Chris Dobey v Michael van GerwenPremier League (PDC)Viaplay (ISL)
23/02/2023Jonny Clayton v Nathan AspinallPremier League (PDC)Viaplay (ISL)

Top 20 commentators / pundits working on Viaplay (ISL)

Páll Sævar Guðjónsson73

Top 20 competitions broadcast on Viaplay (ISL)

PDC World Darts Championship45
Premier League (PDC)28

Top 20 teams broadcast on Viaplay (ISL)

Michael van Gerwen15
Gerwyn Price12
Michael Smith12
Nathan Aspinall9
Dimitri Van den Bergh9
Chris Dobey8
Jonny Clayton7
Peter Wright6
Gabriel Clemens4
Leonard Gates2
Mickey Mansell2
Raymond van Barneveld2
Danny Baggish2
Stephen Bunting2
Josh Rock2
Jim Williams2
Nathan Rafferty2
Ryan Meikle2
Luke Humphries2
William O'Connor2

Back to List of Matches
ICDb Sites(updated)
Site Sponsor
My Betting Sites UK
Latest Entries
Unknown Commentators
There are 5 listings which have unidentified commentators including:

How to use ICDb
How to search:

Choose either a competition, commentator or team to see listings of matches.
Then click a match to see the details.
Remember to choose the dates you want to search for in order to see full results.

How to submit:

Only registered users can submit commentator listings, click Register to do this.
Once registered click Submit Commentators at the top of page and select a match and channel (or World Feed).
Choose from the drop-down to add Commentators, Presenters and Reporters using the Add Row button to submit more than one person.
Click Submit to add your listing to the database.
Trending Matches
Trending Commentators
Top Contributors
Users Online
There are 0 online users, including registered users and guests.
Liverpool FC News - BeIN Sports Schedule - Internet Commentator Database - Shortwave Radio Schedules - Twitter - Contact

Data ©2023 named contributors. Site ©2023 Stephen Cooper. Icons made by Freepik,Pixel Buddha from www.flaticon.com
Change your preferences | Privacy Policy. ICDB is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.
Page generated : 12/03/2023 09:32:03 GMT Local:CET/DE